Fun, Joy, Laughter, Music, Dance

For everyone who loves the Annual National Folk Festival (The NASH, The Folky…) here’s a 10 minute video with images & video.
I won’t go on why I have been going for 20 years….I think you will see when watching the video. The atmosphere, the energy, the pure joy people get from dance, music, song and the arts. Happy day Folks!
Tracy xxxxx

Oh- and the humour. There’s always LOTS of laughter.

It’s a 10 minute video and still doesn’t include all the things I saw.

 

Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography Event-Photography I Tracy Lee Photography

Here are just some of the performer links…..there were so many 🙂

The Fiddle Chicks

Tribalista

Hush Gypsy

Iris

Dubmarine

Valanga Khoza and South African Jive

Ange Takets

Sparrow Folk

Crooked Fiddle Band

Barleyshakes

Tolka

Martin Pearson

2 thoughts on “Fun, Joy, Laughter, Music, Dance

    • Hi Jessica- that is so cool that you saw yourself in the video! I am still pretty shaky with videoing but do it just for fun! It’s the photos that are my obsession 😉 I’m going to see if I am in your video……great to meet you. Txxxx

Leave a Reply

