The other me….Photo Albums

When I am not running around documenting my daily life, I am aiming my camera at clients. One of the best results from my professional shoots is getting to re-live the fun in a Photo Album.

Here’s a few pages from some of the ones I have designed.

These Albums pages are from  Tracy Lee Photography and K and T Wedding Clients.

Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums Tracy Lee Photography - Photo Albums

Leave a Reply

