Sydney Surf

I had a lovely two days down at Sydney – Northern Beaches.  I got to hang out with my delightful friend Bettina & got to chat about our future goals for our own photography businesses, go for awesome beach walks and have some camera fun.

I actually got in front of the camera- something that I really REALLY don’t like doing (unless I am dancing or pulling silly faces ;)- it was time to get some updated photos.

I have some new ideas for tweaking Tracy Lee Photography, a new website & some creative business planning goals coming up.

I will leave you with  these images of a morning walk I had at Manly.

Manly-Surf-Australia Manly-Surf-Australia

 

RELATED POSTS

SYDNEY from the Window

Catch up

Leave a Reply

