A Random Post – Family Travel

I recently got to hang out with my folks in Townsville, Queensland. We went up for a wedding, and just after I left there was a funeral. A bittersweet time- I got to see aunts, uncles & cousins that I have not seen for a long time & to say goodbye to my uncle who was very ill. Sadly- he passed the day after I left to come home. I’ll leave you with some family album shots.

Tracy-Lee-Photography  I Family Tracy-Lee-Photography  I Family Tracy-Lee-Photography  I Family Tracy-Lee-Photography  I Family Tracy-Lee-Photography  I Family Tracy-Lee-Photography  I Family Tracy-Lee-Photography  I Family Tracy-Lee-Photography  I FamilyTracy-Lee-Photography  I FamilyTracy-Lee-Photography  I Family Tracy-Lee-Photography  I Family Tracy-Lee-Photography  I Family Tracy-Lee-Photography  I Family

 

2 thoughts on “A Random Post – Family Travel

Leave a Reply

