Winter Resilience Mini Retreat

I promised you more of this wonderful Mini Retreat I had the pleasure of attending a few weeks ago at  Goolabri Country Resort. It was bought together by Esther at Raw Kinetics Australia.

I got to meet and chat to the amazing people who all have a commitment to health, well-being & sustainable living. It was one of those retreats where you walk away from & immediately apply simple & practical changes in your life-style these experts in their fields shared with you.

I must mention the yummy food we got to eat too. Created from recipes by the Merry Maker Sisters.

I got to:

  • Take part in a fabulous yoga session with Justine from Power Yoga Canberra
  • Hear Sue & Danny from My Farm Shop talk about sustainable Farming & the benefits of Organic produce
  • Learn more about preparing my body for winter from Melissa at iNourish.

Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat Tracy Lee Photography  I  Yoga Retreat

COOL LINKS TO CHECK OUT

 

Leave a Reply

