I have been taking my beloved pets to Brudine for 20 years. They have dealt with my neurotic dog George, my fat cat Talisen, Sam the 17 year mutt, Cefar cat who I had since I was 3 years old & they will now be getting to know the scally wag kitten, Tommen.
Their open day was a great success with heaps of people & their besties coming along for a tour of the new clinic.

We were treated to competitions, a sausage sizzle and got to see all the brand new high-tech equipment. There are more consultation rooms, treatment/operating areas and separate dog & cat rooms for recovering pets.

The staff are a top notch friendly bunch who always smile when you walk into the clinic & show such care & respect for the animals they treat.

Here’s a few photos from the day, but there are a LOT MORE on the little video.

This video is my way of giving back & saying thanks for all the support they have given my family pets over the years.

T2acy1

Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets Tracy Lee Photography  I  Our Pets

Related Links

Watch a Cute kitty video of Tommen – It will make you SMILE!!

Meet TOMMEN

Greedy Boy

Tracy Lee Photography – Weddings & Portraits

Just Stuff Musings – Personal Blog

Puppy Party

Archie the Foster Dog

And Puppy makes three  – Pet Photography

More VIDEOS from TRACY LEE PHOTOGRAPHY

Leave a Reply

