The magic of KIMCHI – Event Photography NSW

I now have a super duper jar of magical KIMCHI fermenting in my fridge, thanks to Esther at Raw Kinetics and Melissa Luxmoore from iNourish. The more I learn about how important our gut health is for overall health & well-being the more I want to tuck into my jar of spicy goodness. Alas- it takes 4 weeks in the fridge….so I better had get on to making my next batch so I never run out. I love eating it with scrambled eggs & smoked salmon for breakfast or tossed through hot steamed rice – YUM!

Here’s a little highlights reel from the day.

Tracy Lee Photography  I  Making Kimchi Tracy Lee Photography  I  Making Kimchi Tracy Lee Photography  I  Making Kimchi Tracy Lee Photography  I  Making Kimchi Tracy Lee Photography  I  Making Kimchi Tracy Lee Photography  I  Making Kimchi Tracy Lee Photography  I  Making Kimchi Tracy Lee Photography  I  Making Kimchi Tracy Lee Photography  I  Making Kimchi Tracy Lee Photography  I  Making Kimchi Tracy Lee Photography  I  Making Kimchi Tracy Lee Photography  I  Making Kimchi Tracy Lee Photography  I  Making Kimchi

 Related Links

Winter Resilience Mini-Retreat

 

Leave a Reply

