The Fix

The advice these two gave the ladies at last week’s League of Extraordinary Women’s breakfast was not what I had expected.
“connect daily with your partner…say I love you…I’m proud of you”
Sound advice for a happy life!


Jovan & Lucianne are the creators of THE FIX – a line of some pretty awesome fruit & vegetable juices with a difference. There’s an incredible story behind how The Fix came about. After being diagnosed with cancer Jovan, along with Lucianne did their research & came across the amazing benefits of a plant based diet on health & wellbeing. As it happened- it had significant impact on Jovan’s body’s ability to fight the stage 3 non-Hodgkin’s follicular Lymphoma & the stamina to continue working and exercising while going through radiation therapy.


There was so much more to this entrepreneurial duo – their altruism, passion for life and the journey they have been on.


You can read more of their story HERE.
Find out more about the JUICES HERE

I’ll let the photos tell the rest of the story.

Tracy Lee Photography  I  League of Extraordinary Women

              Tracy Lee Photography  I  League of Extraordinary Women

Tracy Lee Photography  I  League of Extraordinary Women Tracy Lee Photography  I  League of Extraordinary Women Tracy Lee Photography  I  League of Extraordinary Women Tracy Lee Photography  I  League of Extraordinary Women Tracy Lee Photography  I  League of Extraordinary Women Tracy Lee Photography  I  League of Extraordinary Women Tracy Lee Photography  I  League of Extraordinary Women Tracy Lee Photography  I  League of Extraordinary Women Tracy Lee Photography  I  League of Extraordinary Women

Leave a Reply

