Australian Wildlife – Kangaroos

It’s mornings like this that remind me of what a terrific place I live in. It’s the Capital of Australia, it’s surrounded by natural bushland  & the city is only a 15 minute drive away through rolling hills. This is the view I am treated to while waiting for my clients for a family photo shoot. I know guys, it’s tough, really tough 🙂

I’ll leave you with these feisty fellas having an early morning argy-bargy’

Def: argy-bargy “A lively or disputatious discussion”

Tracy Lee Photography  I  Australian Wildlife Tracy Lee Photography  I  Australian Wildlife Tracy Lee Photography  I  Australian Wildlife Tracy Lee Photography  I  Australian Wildlife

Related Links

By  the sea-side  Sydney, Australia

Christmas from the window – Australia

Sydney from the Window

Australian weekend Markets

Sydney – sunshine at the beach

Canberra is cool!

 

Leave a Reply

