Sweet Treats – food photography

There are days when you just need something sweet and delish! The making of these gooey morsels came about in a round-a-bout way. I was at my monthly Inner Compass session with an awesome bunch of business women lead by Zoe Routh (Effortless productivity program) when I first tried these Raw Blondies. They were so yummy & healthy too, that I just had to try my hand at making them myself!

My variations to the original recipe  – I added some coconut, dried goji berries and cranberries.

The choccie topping had some coconut oil in them and boom- a pan full of yummy treats that will not last very long in my house.

The recipe came from The Vegan Pecan website. You can find it HERE. If you make them- let me know how they went by dropping me a line below in the comment section.

Happy munching folks 🙂

  RAW-food-photosRAW-food-photos RAW-food-photos RELATED LINKS

Juicing

Fermented Food

Yoga Retreat

2 thoughts on “Sweet Treats – food photography

  1. Yes, your version does look delish! Thanks for making up such a yummy variation. I’ll try these, and might even experiment with dried cherries (a favourite of mine with chocolate).

Leave a Reply

