Holiday de-clutter time

It’s that time of year again – DE-CLUTTER time! I have a fabulous friend who does this for a living & she is very good at it. Ginnie from WellSorted sorted my messy cupboard out this year. Thank goodness too, because it has always been a big headache for me. Ginnie showed me simple hints & tips to store things for easy access & helped me to toss much of my unused items I had lying around.

 

…& yes, I do own a lot of scarves 😉

De-clutter your life De-clutter your life De-clutter your life De-clutter your life De-clutter your life De-clutter your life De-clutter your life De-clutter your life De-clutter your life De-clutter your life De-clutter your life De-clutter your life

Check out her Organising tips HERE.

Next de-cluttering project is the kitchen pantry!

Leave a Reply

