Our little garden….

 

 

 

 

We love our little garden. It feeds us, provide shelter for our puppy & is our small sanctuary from day to day.

I am undertaking a project to produce at least 12 short videos this year. It is an undertaking that was kick-started by a lovely lady by the name of Xanthe Berkekey . This lady produces amazing Time capsules for her family. They are so reminiscent of my old family movies that I just had to practise.

Tracy Lee

Tracy Lee

Garden 2014 Garden 2014 Garden 2014 Garden texture1a Garden 2014

Fresh  I  Fun  I  Natural  Photography   I  www.tracyleephotography

Fresh I Fun I Natural Photography I http://www.tracyleephotography

Garden 2014

Fresh  I  Fun  I  Natural  Photography   I  www.tracyleephotography

Fresh I Fun I Natural Photography I http://www.tracyleephotography

Garden 2014

One thought on “Our little garden….

  1. I normally watch the world in black and white when viewing it through my phone. But for your post I quickly turned the colour back on. The video is inspiring. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

